Please note, our refund policies are valid for paying Box Owner and Individual Athlete Accounts. If your account is managed by a Box, then your account is free of charge until it is reverted to an Athlete Account. This can occur, when you leave a Box and the owner removes your account from theirs.

30 day free trial period. CrossTrackr offers a free 30-day trial on new Athlete and/or Box accounts. Downgrade from Box Account to Athlete Account does not qualify for the 30-day trial. If your account is reverted to an Athlete account, you will be charged for your first month.

Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged. If you cancel your account before you are billed 30 days after your original signup then you won't be charged.

Cancel after 30 days and you won't be charged again. Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made. Your account will be fully active until your next billing cycle, which at that point it will change to a limited account.

How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and going to the "My Account" Page. Once you are on the Account page, click the "Deactivate your account" link. Please note this is only available for Athlete Accounts. You will not see this option while your account is attached to a Box. Canceling your account will change your account into a free limited account.

What is a limited account? When you cancel your account, it is actually changed into a free limited account (after paid period is complete). The limited account allows you to always access your data but will not allow you to add or edit anything.

Can I delete my account? Yes you can delete your account. Once your account is limited, you will have the choice to delete your account by going to the "My Account" page and click the "Delete your account" link.